

ISO 9001 : 2015

ISO 14001:2015 & ISO 45001 : 2018

CIN No : L32109MH1995PLC091107

September 25, 2021

To **BSE Limited** PJ Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai – 400001

Ref: Suyog Telematics Limited (Scrip Code: 537259)

Sub: Summary proceedings of 26th Annual General Meeting

Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we submit summary proceedings of 26th Annual General Meeting the Company held on Saturday, September 25, 2021.

Kindly, take this on record.

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully For Suyog Telematics Limited

Rahul Kapur Company Secretary



ISO 14001:2015 & ISO 45001 : 2018

EM

ISO 9001 : 2015

CIN No : L32109MH1995PLC091107

Summary proceedings of 26th Annual General Meeting

The 26th Annual General Meeting of Suyog Telematics Limited was held on Saturday, September 25, 2021 through video conferencing (VC) and the webcast facility was provided to the members. The said AGM commenced at 11:00 AM and concluded at 11:50 AM.

Directors Present through VC:

Shivshankar Lature (Chairman)	Managing Director and chairman of CSR committee
Vivek Lature	Wholetime Director
Anand Kode	Independent Director and Chairman of Audit Committee and Nomination & Remuneration Committee
Leena Govekar	Independent Director and chairman of stakeholder and investor grievance committee
Suchitra Lature	Non-Executive- Non Independent Director
Deodatta Gangadhar Marathe	Independent Director
Sanjay Chouthamal Sarda	Independent Director

In Attendance:

Rahul Kapur	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ajay Sharma	Chief Financial Officer
Vikas Maheshwari	Representative of M/s. SMPL & Co, Statutory Auditor of the Company
Krati Pandaya	Representative of M/s. Makarand Joshi & Co, Secretarial Auditor of the Company
Sayali Patil	Representative of M/s. Makarand Joshi & Co, scrutinizer of the Company
Avinash Jain	Cost Auditor



Rahul Kapur, Company Secretary & Compliance Officer cordially welcomed all the Shareholders, Directors, KMPs and other attendees. He informed the members that Shivshankar Gurushantappa Lature was elected as the Chairman of the meeting. The requisite quorum being present and the meeting was called to order.



ISO 9001 : 2015

CIN No : L32109MH1995PLC091107

ISO 14001:2015 & ISO 45001 : 2018

With consent of the members, the notice convening the Annual General Meeting, Board's Report and Financial Statements for the financial year 2020-21 were taken as read with qualific. Further, he stated that the Annual Report for the year ended March 31, 2021 was to all the members and the Annual Report and Statutory registers and proxy registers were available for inspection.

Mr. Shivshankar Gurushantappa Lature, Chairman, further discussed about the past and future performance of the Company, various challenges in the telecommunication industry and his solutions to these challenges.

Company Secretary informed that the company had provided the facility of remote e-voting which started at 09:00 AM on September 22, 2021 and concluded at 05:00 PM on September 24, 2021 and the members who have not exercised their vote through the remote e-voting facility, were provided an opportunity to cast their vote through electronic means at the AGM, up to 15 minutes after closure of formal session.

Chairman asked shareholders for their queries, however no query has come.

The following businesses as stated in the notice of the AGM, were put to vote:

Ordina	ry Businesses:
1.	To receive, consider and adopt the Audited Financial Statements of the Company for the financial year ended 31 st March, 2021 together with the Report of the Board of Directors and Auditors thereon.
2.	To appoint a Director in place of Mr. Vivek Lature (DIN - 02274098), who retires by rotation and being eligible, offers himself for re-appointment.
Special	Businesses:
3.	To consider ratification of Cost Auditor Remuneration.
4.	To approve payment of remuneration to Mr. Shivshankar Lature (DIN: 02274098), Managing Director of the Company.
5.	To approve payment of remuneration to Mr. Vivek Lature (DIN: 02274098), Executive Director of the Company.
6.	To consider re-appointment of Ms. Suchitra Shivshankar Lature (DIN: 07440192) as a Non-Executive Non - Independent Director of the Company.
7.	To approve remuneration of Mrs. Suchitra Shivshankar Lature (DIN: 07440192), Non- Executive Director of the Company.
8.	To approve re-appointment of Leena Govekar (DIN: 07286584) as an Independent Director of the Company.
9.	To approve re-appointment of Mr. Anand Kode (DIN: 07672552) as an Independent Director of the Company.

MUMBAI (Reg): 41, Suyog Industrial Estate, 1st Floor, L.B.S. Marg, Vikhroli (W), Mumbai - 400 083. T: 022-2579 5516 / 49719053



ISO 9001 : 2015

CIN No : L32109MH1995PLC091107

Sayali Patil from M/s. Makarand Joshi & Co., Company Secretaries, who was appointed as the scrutinizer, supervised the remote e-voting and voting through ballot paper and was requested to submit the consolidated scrutinizer report to the Company within 48 hours of expiry of the meeting.

For Suyog Telematics Limited

Rahul Kapur Company Secretary & Compliance Officer